JAMES CRUISE Ministries Blog

God chooses what we go through. We choose how we go through it.

My Blog – Sign Up & Enjoy

You may not have known that I have a Blog. Well I do and it is getting some traction these days. Seems people, by their likes and responses, are connecting with some of my words and posts. I post to it five days a week, Monday – Friday. My blog has recently been recommended for the Divorce Care readers to read and sign up for. Once you get to my Blog, go to the “To Receive NEW Blog Posts” area under the Welcome area on the right side of the blog and CLICK on receive. It’s that EASY!  My Blog is www.jamescruise.wordpress.com

Image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

